Contact

If you have any unanswered questions, please let us know.

Avastar CPA & Consulting, Inc.
10979 Reed Hartman Highway, Suite 234
Cincinnati, OH, 45242
rick.mcdonough@avastar-cpa.com
Phone: (513) 563-3556
Fax: (513) 745-0483

Owner/Shareholder Information
Rick McDonough, CPA
President & CEO
Phone: (513) 588-2781
Email: rick.mcdonough@avastar-cpa.com

Accounting, Tax and Assurance Services
Deb Saluke, CPA, CMPE
Tax Partner
Phone: (513) 588-2783
Email: deb.saluke@avastar-cpa.com

Catherine Appel, CPA
Senior Audit Associate
Phone: (513) 588-2785
Email: Catherine.appel@avastar-cpa.com

Lisa Saunier, CPA
Senior Accounting Associate
Phone: (513) 588-2774
Email: lisa.saunier@avastar-cpa.com

Jeff Enyart, CPA, ChFC, CGMA, CPCU, CLU
Senior Manager, Financial Services, Assurance & Consulting
Phone: (513) 563-3556
Email: jeff.enyart@avastar-cpa.com

Joe Sander, CPA
Business Consulting
Phone: (513) 563-3556
Email: joe.sander@avastar-cpa.com

Amy Mcdonald
Accounting Associate
Phone: (513) 686-2815
Email: amy.mcdonald@avastar-cpa.com

Sales & Marketing
Rod Kinnett
Sales & Marketing Director
Phone: (513) 588-2782
Email: rod.kinnett@avastar-cpa.com

Administration
Monique McDonough
Office Manager
Phone: (513) 686-2814
Email: Monique.mcdonough@avastar-cpa.com


Fill out the form below to e-mail us.
Name
E-Mail
Phone Number
Best time to call
Comments